img-0

with Priestesses of MotherSpirit

Please join me and 5 sister-Priestesses of the MotherSpirit line, as we collectively clear ourselves of denser energies and awaken our Hearts to anchor the Divine Feminine more powerfully into our Sacred Earth. 

This virtual ceremony is part of a Global event held on October 22, 2022.

Collectively we will help fulfill the Tibetan Prophecy which states that when 1000 Goddesses or Tibetan Taras unite, the tone of our Sacred Earth will shift from Fear to Compassion.

SIGN UP HERE

Saturday, October 22nd, 2022

10am US Pacific | 1pm US Eastern | 6pm London | 4am Sydney

 
img-1

With your host …

Priestess Dawn DelVecchio

and MotherSpirit Priestesses …

img-2

Claudia Spahr

img-3

Jen Torres

img-4

Kris Olivas

img-5

Tamara Duncan

img-6

Vivan Powers

© 2024 DawnDelVecchio.com

Questions? Contact Us