NEW EARTH NOW

Midwifing a Planet in Transition

FREE MASTERCLASS

For women called to deeply embody their sacred gifts in the name of humanity and our blessed Earth.

We are in a spiritual crisis as a planetary family. This is the crisis of a New Earth birthing. The summer of 2022 marked the acceleration of greater challenge and transformation. We came for these times. Now we are called to up our own game, that we may sidestep the dying, 3-D matrix of fear, and rise as Sacred Women of Vision, Action & Service.

During this Masterclass we will gather in sacred space to work with the elemental energies for a potent Activation to embody your Sacred Mission. We do this in order to assist humanity’s transition during the acceleration window of time we have now entered.

SIGN UP HERE

SUNDAY, AUGUST 21ST

10 am Pacific | 1pm Eastern | 6pm London

 

ABOUT DAWN

img-0

Dawn DelVecchio, MA, Priestess, Mentor & Sacred Feminine Leadership Guide

Dawn DelVecchio, MA has been on a path of spiritual awakening for more than 38 years. She is the founder of the “Return of the Priestess” annual speaker series and the lineage bearer of MotherSpirit Priestess Initiation training. 

Dawn holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Women’s Studies, a Master’s Degree in Shamanic Intuitional Practices, and is the #1 Amazon Best-Selling Author of the book, Spirit, Mind & Money. She uses her skills today in order to support women who are awakening to their true spiritual gifts during our planetary ascension, so that they may own their Sovereign Power and lead with love.

© 2024 DawnDelVecchio.com

Questions? Contact Us