Soul Relief & Renewal Weekend

Led by your priestess guides…

Dawn DelVecchio, MA and Marguerite Rigoglioso, PhD

Welcome!

Here is where you can access all of your course materials, including your free bonuses and call recordings (in both video and audio). Simply scroll and click to access!

Soul Relief & Renew Course Content

Please be sure to do each segment in their correct order. If you cannot join us live, all recordings will be available for you by Tuesday, November 7, 2023!

Call Link:

The call link is the same for all calls: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9331997292

Call Dates, Times & Sessions:

(Please be sure to mark your calendar now, while it is top of mind!)

Here’s What This Soul Renewal Journey Offers You:

FRIDAY: The Big Picture Overview – Why You & Why Now?

We begin with an overview of where we are on the timeline of this planetary shifting. Bringing our years of experience as oracle guides, Marguerite and Dawn will deliver you up-to-the-minute information and guidance so that you can gain clarity about where you are going and what you need next.

This healing session offers you insightful support, including oracle shares from Marguerite and astrological insights from Dawn, as well as an energetic process  to help you gain greater clarity on your current life-flow, and on where and how you most wish to shift for your highest path.

You will walk away from our first gathering feeling more at ease and able to maintain peace of mind, regardless of what’s going on around you.

img-4

Date & Time: Friday, November 3, 2023

img-5

1 – 3 pm Pacific, 4 – 6 pm Eastern, 8 – 10 pm UK

*NOTE: The UK is 4 hours ahead of Eastern time for Friday the 3rd of November. Please mark your calendar accordingly.

SATURDAY: Clearing Your Vessel for Soul-Deep Renewal

Our Saturday sessions offer you an opportunity to receive healing and renewal in a blissful, effortless way. You can expect to be cleared of old stuck energies and emotions; have any holes or “leaks” in your energy system smoothly sealed; and then be deeply replenished with the new, high-frequency light codes available for your spiritual advancement. 

Dawn and Marguerite will be preparing ceremonially in advance in order to deliver you both in-the-moment guidance and proven, higher-frequency processes for your renewal and recalibration.  

As you receive these energy transmissions of Light, you will find the relief you’re seeking at this time, through a process that is both easeful and nourishing! 

img-6

Date & Time: Saturday, November 4, 2023

  • Session 1: 7 – 9 am Pacific, 10 am – 12 noon Eastern, 2 – 4 pm UK
  • Session 2: 10 am – 12 noon Pacific, 1 – 3 pm Eastern, 5 – 7 pm UK
  • Session 3: 1 – 3 pm Pacific, 4 – 6 pm Eastern, 8 – 10 pm UK

*NOTE: The UK is 4 hours ahead of Eastern time for Saturday the 4th of November. Please mark your calendar accordingly.

SUNDAY: Charging Your Intuitive Abilities & Future Prosperity

Now that you have received all of the clearing and activations of higher-light frequencies, it is time to amp up your energies so that you can step back into your life renewed. 

Our focus for Sunday is to activate the new light codes within you, further open your intuitive/psychic capacities, and energize your future goals, your prosperity, and your next steps. Marguerite and Dawn will be serving you in high-level intuitive mode, incorporating our decades of experience and training.

You can expect to feel excitement, optimism, and enthusiasm for your life again by being part of this high-frequency gathering in sacred community.

img-7

Date & Time: Sunday, November 5, 2023*

img-8

8 – 10:30 am Pacific, 11 am – 1:30 pm Eastern, 4 – 6:30 pm UK

*NOTE: The UK is 5 hours ahead of Eastern time for Sunday, November 5th. This is when the time changes in the USA (“Fall Back”). Please mark your calendar accordingly.

FREE BONUS #1: LIVE Integration Call

As a special bonus, we will meet again on Wednesday November 8th for a deeply supportive integration + sharing session. We will explore what has been stirred and activated within you, now that you have received a new set of higher-light energies. 

This is your opportunity to communicate directly with Marguerite and Dawn, revisit our sacred container, and fully anchor these new frequencies. 

You will walk away with everything you need to embody these upgrades and work with them as your new (and higher) standard of consciousness. (NOTE: This Bonus Session will also be available in replay).

img-9

Date & Time: Wednesday, November 8, 2023

img-10

9 – 10:30 am PST, 12 noon – 1:30 pm EST, 5 –6:30 pm UK

FREE BONUS #2: Golden Light Energy Healing (a $22 value): 

An excellent meditation to clear, cleanse, heal & enliven your physical body and energetic field. Helps you use the powerful visualization of golden light to effectively release illness & pain, open to intuitive reception, and connect with higher guidance. Marguerite’s most popular meditation, ideal for those looking for a daily practice.

FREE BONUS #3: Protection for Spirit Workers & Awakening Souls online course (value $94):

Get a clearer picture of the challenging forces all Spirit servers deal with, from human and inter-dimensional realms, especially as we move deeper. Learn a variety of techniques for becoming immune to negativity, establishing your sovereignty, and developing your own higher consciousness. Receive tools for honoring the Shadow and witnessing it neutrally so that you may not be taken over by it.

FREE BONUS #4: How to Prepare Self-Care Bundle (value: $34):

This bundle includes both a Healing Meditation and a Self-Care Guide to support you before, during and following our weekend.

© 2024 DawnDelVecchio.com

Questions? Contact Us